800.743.0517

746 WOODHILL RD. ROCKTON,
ONTARIO PO BOX 120, L0R 1X0

ORDERS@SNDF.CA

SECOND NATURE

DESIGNS LIMITED

 

746 Woodhill Road P.O. Box 120

Rockton, Ontario, L0R 1X0

 

Contact Us

 

[P] 800.743.0517   [L] 519.647.3323    [F] 519.647.3954

 

 

 

Sales Manager

Adam Schat - Ext. 202

adam@sndf.ca

 

Logistics Coordinator

Jodi Mobach - Ext. 200

jodi@sndf.ca

 

 

 

 

Sales

Steven Denbok - Ext. 208

steven@sndf.ca

 

General Accountant/HR

Holly Marchand - Ext. 212

holly@sndf.ca

 

 

 

 

President/Sales

Steve Koning - Ext. 201

steve@sndf.ca

 

Office Manager/Sales

Kim Sytsma-Hill - Ext. 209

kim@sndf.ca

 

Operations Manager

Calvin Koning - Ext. 204

calvin@sndf.ca

Have a Question?

 

Email adam@sndf.ca for any questions, comments or concerns. We are happy to respond as quickly as possible.

COPYRIGHT 2014 SECOND NATURE DESIGN LIMITED